Find an Agent

BankIowa Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 1475
Waterloo, IA 50704
Phone: 319-232-4571
Fax: 319-234-4667
Cody Stoppel – cstoppel@insiowa.com
JR Finch – jrfins@cfu.net
Diane Urzagaste – dianeu@insiowa.com
Jami Hill – jhill@insiowa.com
www.bankiowainsurance.com


Black Hawk Insurance Services
353 E. Eldora Road
P.O. Box 360
Hudson, IA 50643
Phone: 319-988-4101
Fax: 319-988-3780
Tom Jones
Carrie Brown – cbrown@blackhawkinsurance.com
Russ Britson – rbritson@blackhawkinsurance.com
Jessie Droppert – jdroppert@blackhawkinsurance.com
Jennifer Reuter – jreuter@blackhawkinsurance.com
www.blackhawkinsurance.com


Brummel-Madsen & Associates
318 Main Street
P.O. Box 399
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 319-266-2644
Fax: 319-277-2429
www.brummelmadsen.com


Egner-Peters Agency
834 W 4th St.
Waterloo, IA 50702
Phone: 319-230-5735
Fax: 866-539-7031
Jim Peters – jimpeters@egner-peters.com


Elkamp & Associates
314 Main Street
P.O. Box 99
Dysart, IA 52224
Phone: 319-476-4590
Fax: 319-476-4849
Pete Eikamp – peikamp@fctc.coop
Wendy Wieben – wieben@fctc.coop
Mary Wankowicz – wank@fctc.coop
Tim Glenn – tglenn@fctc.coop
www.eikampinsurance.com



Elliott-Hartman Agency
611 Ansborough Ave
P.O. Box 748
Waterloo, IA 50704
Phone: 319-427-6049
Fax: 319-232-0645
info@elliotthartman.com


Gladbrook Insurance Agency
424 2nd Street
Gladbrook, IA 50635
Phone: 641-473-2152
Cell: 319-330-9533
Fax: 641-473-2153
Annie Stocker – stockerannie@gmail.com


Grant Insurance Agency
310 West Bremer Avenue
Waverly, IA 50677
Phone: 319-352-1211
Fax: 319-352-3141
Dick Grant
Jason Grant – jgrant@djgrantinsurance.com
www.djgrantinsurance.com


GreenState Insurance Services
PO Box 739
North Liberty, IA 52317
Phone: 319-248-7000
Fax: 319-665-2207
insurancecsr@greenstate.org
GreenState Insurance Online


Hager Insurance Agency
217 Main St
La Porte City, IA 50651
Phone: 319-342-2383
Abby Rolston – arolston@hagerins.net
Russ Britson – rbritson@hagerins.net


LSB Financial
508 Main Street
P.O. Box E
Reinbeck, IA 50669
Phone: 319-788-6471
Fax: 319-788-6697
Lori Brocka – lori.brocka@myLSB.com


Michael Insurance Agency Inc.
127 N. Vine St
P.O. Box 387
West Union, IA 52175
Phone: 888-422-6081
John Michael – johnm@qwestoffice.net


Miller-Vogel Inc.
731 6th Street
P.O. Box 605
Jesup, IA 50648
Phone: 319-827-1243
Fax: 319-827-1244
Dawna Smith – dsmith@insiowa.com
Jill Johnson – jjohnson@insiowa.com
www.millervogelins.com


Smith-D&L Insurance
601 1st Street West
Independence, IA 50644
Phone: 319-334-6066
Fax: 319-334-2094
Dennis Donnelly – ddonnelly@insiowa.com
Rusty Donnelly – rusty@insiowa.com
Shane Beatty – sbeatty@insiowa.com
www.smithdandlins.com


The Paladin Group
1005 Technology Parkway
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 319-859-7771
Cell: 319-240-7711
Fax: 319-481-4141
Dustin Fischels – dustin@paladininsured.com


Tobias Insurance Agency
626 Main Street
P.O. Box 54
Dike, IA 50624
Phone: 319-989-2329
Fax: 319-989-2733
Dave Kelley


Vogel Insurance Agency
34 W. Charles Street
Oelwein, IA 50662
Phone: 319-283-1836
Fax: 319-788-6697
www.vogelins.com